From the author of Mastered and Dominated arrives the 3rd of the Enforcers novels. Held is the searing tale of a girl who finds sanctuary in surrender…
 
He just cannot change who he is.
 
A horrific childhood has produced Silas the guy he is now: harmful, distrustful and demanding. He’s…

Kept The Enforcers 3

ISBN 10 : 9781472238566
ISBN 13 : 1472238567

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild. Kept is the third in a sizzling hot erotic romance series, The Enforcers: these men don't play by the rules - they..

Read Online Download Full

Mastered The Enforcers 1

ISBN 10 : 9781472238535
ISBN 13 : 1472238532

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild. Mastered is the first in a sizzling hot erotic romance series, The Enforcers: these men don't play by the rules - ..

Read Online Download Full

Dominated

ISBN 10 : 9780698191822
ISBN 13 : 069819182X

The desire that exploded in Mastered continues its conflagration in Dominated—from the New York Times bestselling author of the Surrender Trilogy. To save her, he had to betray h..

Read Online Download Full

Hitler S Enforcers

ISBN 10 : 9780195104790
ISBN 13 : 019510479X

Based on research at 34 archives in Germany and the United States, this socio-organizational history of the Gestapo, the SD, and the regular detectives of the Third Reich, from 193..

Read Online Download Full

Coven Enforcer Series

ISBN 10 :
ISBN 13 :

Coven Enforcers! Dark, dangerous, magical men who live to annihilate evil. These books are also available for individual sale. Blood and Magic: Magic didn’t just find Luke Caulfi..

Read Online Download Full

George Washington S Enforcers

ISBN 10 : 0809386550
ISBN 13 : 9780809386550

A well-disciplined army was vital to win American independence, but policing soldiers during the Revolution presented challenges. George Washington’s Enforcers: Policing the Cont..

Read Online Download Full

Enforcers Embrace Southern Supernatural Alphas

ISBN 10 : 9781640102866
ISBN 13 : 1640102868

[Siren Menage Amour: Erotic Consensual BDSM Paranormal Menage a Trois Romance, shape-shifter, vampires/werewolves, M/F/M, HEA] Logan Grant is a protector and enforcer for the Wolf ..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *