Nothing ever goes right for Skye Cameron, thanks to her family’s Scottish curse. She protects herself from the worst of it by following certain rules, like no traveling, avoiding all things Scottish, and never doing anything she loves. Everything changes on her nineteenth birthday when she…

Blackmoore

ISBN 10 : 1609074602
ISBN 13 : 9781609074609

Having decided she will never marry, Kate Worthington plans to escape her meddlesome family by travelling to India. Her mother agrees on the condition that she gets--and rejects--t..

Read Online Download Full

What Happens In Scotland

ISBN 10 : 9780062231253
ISBN 13 : 0062231251

Jennifer McQuiston’s debut historical romance, What Happens in Scotland, is a lively, romantic adventure about a wedding that neither the bride or the groom remembers. Lady Georg..

Read Online Download Full

Scottish Werebear An Unexpected Affair

ISBN 10 : 1517321409
ISBN 13 : 9781517321406

Romance novelist, Clarice Adler, has lost the inspiration to write ever since dumping her cheating boyfriend. How do you dream up a plot of two people falling in love, when you've ..

Read Online Download Full

Edenbrooke

ISBN 10 : 9788550301563
ISBN 13 : 8550301566

O premiado romance de Julianne Donaldson finalmente chega ao Brasil e leva os leitores a Edenbrooke, um lugar encantor repleto de romance e aventuras situado no interior da Inglate..

Read Online Download Full

Never Seduce A Scot

ISBN 10 : 9780345536037
ISBN 13 : 0345536037

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garw..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *