Nothing ever goes right for Skye Cameron, thanks to her family’s Scottish curse. She protects herself from the worst of it by following certain rules, like no traveling, avoiding all things Scottish, and never doing anything she loves. Everything changes on her nineteenth birthday when she…

What Happens In Scotland

ISBN 10 : 9780062231253
ISBN 13 : 0062231251

Jennifer McQuiston’s debut historical romance, What Happens in Scotland, is a lively, romantic adventure about a wedding that neither the bride or the groom remembers. Lady Georg..

Read Online Download Full

Sinful Scottish Laird

ISBN 10 : 9781459294950
ISBN 13 : 1459294955

A young widow puts her sexy suitors to the test in New York Times bestselling author Julia London's scintillating return to the idyllic Scottish Highlands. Widowed and forced to re..

Read Online Download Full

Blackmoore

ISBN 10 : 1609074602
ISBN 13 : 9781609074609

Having decided she will never marry, Kate Worthington plans to escape her meddlesome family by travelling to India. Her mother agrees on the condition that she gets--and rejects--t..

Read Online Download Full

Never Seduce A Scot

ISBN 10 : 9780345536037
ISBN 13 : 0345536037

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garw..

Read Online Download Full

Meet Me In Scotland

ISBN 10 : 9780698145238
ISBN 13 : 0698145232

You can run from your problems, but you can’t hide from love in the Scottish seaside town of Gandiegow.... When a video of her calling happily ever after “a foolish fantasy” ..

Read Online Download Full

Devil Of The Highlands

ISBN 10 : 9780061984228
ISBN 13 : 0061984221

They call him the Devil . . . He is the most notorious laird of Scotland: fierce, cold, deadly . . . and maybe even worse. Yet Evelinde has just agreed to wed him. Anything, she th..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *